Not (always) auto-delete beats when backspacing.
It's actually convenient to be able to delete beats that I've accidentally created by backspacing, but I'd like for them at least to not be deleted when I've already entered a title in a subject line then accidentally backspace in the text area one too many times.
Hey guys, thanks for the feedback. We've removed this functionality.
Patrick S commented
I've deleted a few beats I didn't mean to. Just did it a few minutes ago. Don't like the backspace to delete feature. Way too easy to do by accident.
I keep accidentally doing this and then deleting writing in the previous beat. I get how it could be useful, but so far its only been a hindrance to me.